Divining the News (DTN)

Not Mainstream News

Fort Hood – The making of a Patsy

leave a comment »

I don’t believe this Fort Hood soldier shot any innocents

He had no immediate family and was single. This is the enemy of our ruling elite, along with Muslims and Soviets.

Now he is under guard, and he will learn what he has to say to stay alive.

He had relatives in the West Bank whom he had some telephone contact. Is it not certain these calls were monitored by Israel? And he would therefore be monitored in the US.

My days are spent in association with criminals and deviants. This is what a group of Jews have bequeathed me.

Day after day, year after year.

If I dare to make an association with anyone, they or their family is immediately introduced into easy money.

Of course mixing with Zionists and ex Zionists, and Jews is an exception, even anti Zionists can fit in.

My drivers License and Passport have been stolen – God knows how they are used –

I have 12 points (UK banned) on my license, I never even went to court. I do not know anything about it.

My emails are filtered, my phone signals can be switched on and off remotely.

I have been spiked many many times.

When they finally come in for the kill, there is already an acceptance of their might.

If I was in the vicinity of a fatality – who would possibly believe any defense I offered?

Added Nov. 7 09

pp fort hood2

The link from whatreallyappened (above) is incorrect at this moment: it should be

http://chimpplanet.blogspot.com/2009/11/official-fort-hood-story-is-collapsing.html

Every day I am photographed with lowlifes, and worse.

.

pp fort hood1

.

pp fort hood

Written by morris

November 7, 2009 at 1:08 pm

Leave a Reply

