Divining the News (DTN)

Not Mainstream News

A plea for a donation (2nd)

leave a comment »

I am out of money. My blogging work, I enjoy, and I try to ferret out the truth.

Truth is my nemesis, if I lied more, I would have some money. The truth is I am out of money, literally.

This blog has been most popular during the Georgian crisis, and then with the Mumbai crisis, yet I think there are also some regulars in normal times.

If there is a possibility of a donation please click on this candle, it will go to a Paypal account.

Some dollars, Some Pounds, Ten dollars, Ten pounds, whatever is possible.

Thank you

.

Clicking on the candle will take you to PayPal,

where you can donate any amount you like:

candle.gif

.

I actually make Palm and tarot readings, but WordPress forbid anyone selling things on their Blog.  So I cannot offer them.

.

But there is a free meditation download here: https://morris108.wordpress.com/2008/04/27/free-meditation-download-yoga-nidra/

.

If you leave a mesage at Paypal or on the Blog I will acknowledge your donation – if there is no message, i will not acknowledge, but of course i will be very grateful.

Written by morris

December 18, 2008 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

